Chi siamo

la nostra storia nazionale

COMITATO PROVINCIALE eletto al congresso 2016:
Presidente                  Ermete Fiaccadori 
Vice Presidente vicario     Giovanni Rossini
Vice Presidente             Annalisa Magri

Bariani Angelo, Bartoli Ione, Battini Arzelino, Bellesia Corrado, Bellesia Filigenio, Benatti Primo, Bertani Eletta, Bigi Anna, Bonini Eugenio, Bonvicini Monica, Busani Valda, Carri Alessandro, Cattini Luciano, Cavazzini Anna Loredana, Cervi Adelmo, Codeluppi Sidraco, Cugini Leo, Del Rio Wilmo, Fava Anna, Ferrari Anna, Ferrari Natascia, Ferrari Nunzio, Ferrarini Fiorella, Ferri Sveno, Fontanesi Alessandro, Fontanesi Vando, Fornaciari Gilberto, Friggeri Andrea, Gazzini Valentino, Ghizzi Maria, Gialdini Mattea, Gibertini Simone, Greci Lidia, Grossi Emanuela, Lasagna Simone, Lazzari Agnese, Lini Giuseppe, Luglio Ivo, Manicardi Ivano, Melioli Mauro, Montanari Fabio, Montani Piero Bruno, Morselli Saverio, Notari Giacomo, Orlandi Vassili, Orlandini Enrico, Parigi Anna, Pedroni Vittorio, Rinaldi Nando, Romani Giorgio, Romiti Vera, Rozzi Paolo, Ruggieri Giancarlo, Salsi Anna, Sulpizio Giacomo, Tincani Mirco, Vaccari Massimo, Varini Simone, Vergalli Orio, Vinci Sebastiano, Vivi Bruno, Zambonelli Antonio, Zamboni Ivan, Zardetto Rina, Zoboletti Adriana.

PRESIDENZA ONORARIA:

Notari Giacomo, Attolini Paolo, Bertacchini Francesco, Borciani Tebaldo, Castagnetti Giacomina, Catellani Peppino, Cavazzini Fernando, Daolio Gaetano, Denti Gaspare, Friggeri Bruno, Ghiacci Gino, Lusuardi Ireo, Mareggini Ivo, Mazzi Giglio, Menozzi Bruno, Montanari Maria, Montanari Otello, Nicolini Germano, Pinotti Avio, Rocchi Anna Albertina, Vacondio Renato, Valcavi Bruno.

Tesseramento

VariazioniQuinquennio

 
SEZIONI  COMUNE DI REGGIO EMILIA
Cittadina (Centro storico, Biblioteca, Cadè, Codemondo, Foscato, Lungo Crostolo, Masone, Ospizio, San Bartolomeo, San Maurizio, Uffici) – email: anpi.cittadina@gmail.com
Risorgimento (Buco del Signore, Canali, Gavasseto) – email: anpi.risorgimento@gmail.com
Roncocesi – email:   anpi.roncocesi@gmail.com
Pieve Modolena – email:  anpi.pievemodolena@gmail.com
Pistelli (Pratofontana, Massenzatico, Gavassa) – email:  anpi.pistelli@gmail.com
San Pellegrino (Villaggio Catellani, Rivalta, Coviolo) – email:  anpi.sanpellegrino@gmail.com
San Prospero Strinati – email: anpi.sanprosperostrinati@gmail.com
Villa Sesso – email: anpi.villasesso@gmail.com
Villa Cella – email: anpi.villacella@gmail.com
 
SEZIONI COMUNI PROVINCIA REGGIO EMILIA
 
Albinea – email:   anpi.albinea@gmail.com
Bagnolo in Piano – email:   anpi.bagnoloinpiano@gmail.com
Baiso – email:   anpi.baiso@gmail.com
Barco – email:  anpi.barco@gmail.com
Bibbiano – email:  anpi.bibbiano@gmail.com
Boretto – email:  anpi.boretto@gmail.com
Brescello – email: anpi.brescello@gmail.com
Busana – email: anpi.busana@gmail.com
Cadelbosco di Sopra e Sotto – email: anpi.cadelbosco@gmail.com
Campagnola Emilia – email: anpi.campagnola@gmail.com
Campegine  – email: anpi.campegine@gmail.com
Canossa – email: anpi.canossa@gmail.com
Carpineti – email: anpi.carpineti@gmail.com
Casalgrande – email:   anpi.casalgrande@gmail.com
Casina – email: anpi.casina@gmail.com
Castellarano – email: anpi.castellarano@gmail.com
Castelnovo di Sotto – email: anpi.castelnovodisotto@gmail.com
Castelnovo nè Monti  – email: anpi.castelnovomonti@gmail.com
Cavriago – email: anpicavriago@gmail.com
Cervarezza – email: anpi.cervarezza@gmail.com
Collagna – email:  anpi.collagna@gmail.com
Correggio – email:    anpi_correggio@libero.it
Fabbrico – email: anpi.fabbrico@gmail.com
Felina – email:   anpi.felina@gmail.com
Gattatico – email:   anpi.gattatico@gmail.com
Gualtieri – email: anpi.gualtieri@gmail.com
Guastalla – email:   anpi.guastalla@gmail.com    
Ligonchio – email: anpi.ligonchio@gmail.com
Luzzara – email:  anpi.luzzara@gmail.com   I nostri martiri www.anpiluzzara.it
Montecavolo – email:  anpi.montecavolo@gmail.com
Montecchio – email:  anpi.montecchio@gmail.com
Novellara – email: anpi.novellara@gmail.com
Poviglio  – email:    anpi.poviglio@gmail.com    
Puianello – email: – anpi.puianello@gmail.com
Quattro Castella –  email:  anpi.quattrocastella@gmail.com      
Ramiseto – email: anpi.ramiseto@gmail.com
Reggiolo – email: anpi.reggiolo@gmail.com
Rio Saliceto – email:   anpi.riosaliceto@gmail.com
Rubiera – email: anpi.rubiera@gmail.com
San Martino in Rio – email: – anpi.sanmartino@gmail.com
San Polo d’Enza -email: anpi.sanpolo@gmail.com          
San Ilario d’Enza – email: anpi.santilario@gmail.com
Santa Vittoria – Gualtieri – email:  anpi.gualtieri@gmail.com
Scandiano – email:anpi.scandiano@gmail.com
Toano – email: anpi.toano@gmail.com
Vetto – email: anpi.vetto@gmail.com
Vezzano sul crostolo – email:  anpi.vezzano@gmail.com
Viano – email: anpi.viano@gmail.com
Villa Minozzo – email: anpi.villaminozzo@gmail.com